USYS NATIONAL LEAGUE ELITE 64

Seeking more next-level opportunities, Utah Celtic FC has joined the USYS National League Elite 64.


USYS National League Elite 64 features year-round competition in six age groups (13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U and 18/19U). The annual competition calendar includes the league season, national showcases and playoffs, and the Elite 64 National Finals. Thanks to partnerships with world leaders in their respective fields, Elite 64 players have access to tools and technology to capture key information that can be shared with college coaches and professional scouts — making every game a recruitable moment.


As the elite club-based platform in the USYS National League, Elite 64 clubs have access to other USYS and National League competitions, such as the National League Conferences and National League P.R.O., to create a complete developmental pathway within a single organization.


E64 Girls: Makaylie Moore - makayliemoore@utahceltic.com 

E64 Boys: Cam Jolley - cam@utahceltic.com

Other General Questions: info@utahceltic.com


2023-24 GIRLS elite 64 TEAMS

Utah Celtic FC 11 E64 - Ashley Armstrong - ashley@utahceltic.com

Utah Celtic FC 10 E64 - Makaylie Moore - makayliemoore@utahceltic.com

Utah Celtic FC 09 E64 - Jon Farris - farris.jon@gmail.com

Utah Celtic FC 08 E64 - James Yeates - jamesyeates@yahoo.com

Utah Celtic FC 07 E64 - Ben Blakley - benblakley7@gmail.com

Utah Celtic FC 05/06 E64 - Matt Bain - matt.bain@slcsoccer.com

2023-24 BOYS Elite 64 TEAMS

Utah Celtic FC 11 E64 - Steve Magleby - stevemagleby@gmail.com

Utah Celtic FC 10 E64 - Jeff Lewis - jlewis@utahceltic.com

Utah Celtic FC 09 E64 - Jon Farris - farris.jon@gmail.com

Utah Celtic FC 08 E64 - Chuy Acevedo - coachchuy.ace@gmail.com

Utah Celtic FC 07 E64 - Chris Ecalono - cecalono@yahoo.com

Utah Celtic FC 05/06 E64 - Cam Jolley - cam@utahceltic.com