2009 Girls Elite 64 Roster

#2 Capri Buckley

Orem HS
Class of 2027
Hollie8count@gmail.com

#3 Klancee Cloward

timpview HS
CLASS OF 2028
Kellicloward@gmail.com

#4 sonja cook

timpanogos HS
CLASS OF 2027
Judabuda@gmail.com

#6 taylor vincent

payson HS
Class of 2028
Megv13@hotmail.com

#7 piper hoyt

maple mountain HS
CLASS OF 2027
piperhoyt2027@gmail.com

#8 izzie woodruff

OREM HS
CLASS OF 2027
jamieywoodruff@gmail.com

#9 olivia magleby

springville HS
Class of 2027
amy.magleby@outlook.com

#10 jocelyn gomm

maple mountain HS
CLASS OF 2027
Lindseygomm@gmail.com

#12 averie powell

maple mountain HS
CLASS OF 2027
Dayna.powell@yahoo.com

#13 Camille Hollingshead

springville HS
Class of 2027
Toddh@byu.edu

#14 kate bergeson

timpview HS
CLASS OF 2027
Toddkbergeson@gmail.com

#17 Lexie Schollick

mountain view HS
CLASS OF 2027
Tomnat@comcast.net

#19 Anaya Nielson

payson HS
Class of 2028
Danicanielson@hotmail.com

#21 eden petersen

mountain view HS
CLASS OF 2027
Shannon@built.com

#29 savannah johnston

springville HS
CLASS OF 2027
Johnstonb@msn.com

#33 mady rampage

orem HS
Class of 2027
Lindseyramage@gmail.com

#59 quinlee peterson

homeschool
CLASS OF 2027
Cassy_lou@hotmail.com

#63 sarah penrod

springville HS
CLASS OF 2027
Penrodj7@hotmail.com

jon farris

head coach
farris.jon@gmail.com

makaylie moore

GIRLS ELITE 64 DIRECTOR
MAKAYLIEMOORE@UTAHCELTIC.COM
206-914-0664

JEFF LEWIS

DIRECTOR OF COACHING
JLEWIS@UTAHCELTIC.COM
801-259-0955